Official website of Canadian artist Laurent Bourque

publishing

CCS Rights Management

Jodie Ferneyhough / jodie@ccsrightsmanagement.com  

Jordan Howard / jordan@ccsrightsmanagement.com

publicity

Canada PR & radio: What’s The Story

Beth Cavanagh / beth@whatsthestory.ca

UK PR: Copacetic PR

Lucius Yeo / lucius@copaceticpr.com

UK radio: Viaduct Promotions

Russell Churcher / russell@viaductpromotions.co.uk

Germany PR & radio: Starkult Promotion

Jorg Timp / joerg@starkult.de

to reach laurent

laurent@laurentbourque.com

 

  

 

FACTOR-Standalone-CMYK-black.png
CanadaWordmark-Standalone-CMYK-Black+Red.png